© by Rene Hoffmeister, Germany

+0049-33843-924861   I  email@brick-fabrik.com   |   Imprint

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon

Models

 

From table models to life-size sculptures - We build small things really big and big things really small. Whether the scale is 100:1 or 1:100, we take on almost every challenge. From 30ft ships to 25ft high towers to life-sized vehicle models of all types.

Trade Fairs

 

Stand out from the crowd at the upcoming fair? We are happy to help you. Stand out from your competitors: With a LEGO model, present something that hardly anyone would expect at a trade fair.

Exhibitions

 

We design and build complete exhibitions for malls, shopping centers, museums or your company. Choose your theme or let us inspire you. You determine the scope - from a few showcase models to the complete roadshow, we build everything you desire.

Mosaics and Pictures

 

As a personal gift or several square meters on the wall - a picture made of nothing but small LEGO bricks is always something special. The motif can be chosen freely. Much is possible and the result is always impressive for the audience.

© by Rene Hoffmeister, Deutschland

Tel. +49-33843-924861   I  email@brick-fabrik.de   |   Impressum

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon

Modelle

 

Vom Tischmodell bis zur lebensgroßen Skulptur - Wir bauen Großes ganz klein und Kleines ganz groß. Egal, ob der Maßstab 100:1 oder 1:100 ist, wir nehmen (fast) jede Herausforderung an: Von 10m langen Schiffen über 8m hohe Türme bis hin zu lebensgroßen Fahrzeugmodellen.

Messe

 

Auf der kommenden Messe aus der Masse herausstechen? Dabei helfen wir Ihnen gern. Heben Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern ab: Präsentieren Sie mit einem LEGO Modell etwas, was kaum jemand auf einer Fachmesse erwarten würde und kommen Sie ins Gespräch.

Ausstellungen

 

Wir konzipieren und realisieren für Sie komplette Ausstellungen für Einkauszentren, Museen oder ihre Firma. Geben Sie ein Thema vor oder lassen Sie sich von uns inspirieren. Den Umfang bestimmen Sie - von wenigen Vitrinenmodellen bis zur kompletten Roadshow bauen wir alles, was Ihr Herz begehrt.

Bilder und Mosaiken

 

Als persönliches Geschenk oder über etliche Quadratmeter an der Wand - ein Bild aus lauter kleinen LEGO Steinen ist immer etwas besonderes. Das Motiv kann frei gewählt werden. Vieles ist möglich und das Ergebnis ist immer beeindruckend für den Betrachter.